Contact us at 250-283-2015
 

Council of Chiefs

Chief Michael Maquinna Chief Danny Savey
Chief Ben Jack Sr. Chief Norman George
Chief Patrick James Chief Larry Andrews

MMFN Band Office 

Administration
 Name  Title Email Address
Michael McGee Administrator admin@yuquot.ca
Wendy He Chief Financial Officer cfo@yuquot.ca
Michelle Frame Finance Clerk finance@yuquot.ca
Natasha Amos Council of Chiefs Assistant chief.assistant@yuquot.ca
Tracy Amos Administrative Assistant admin.assistant@yuquot.ca
Rose Jack Health & Family Services Manager health@yuquot.ca
Raven Michael Social Assistance Manager social.dev@yuquot.ca
Arlene Andrews Patient Travel & Membership Clerk patienttravel@yuquot.ca
Jeannine Dick Recreation & Events Coordinator recreation@yuquot.ca
Wayne Lord Public Works Manager publicworks@yuquot.ca
Roberta Savey Housing Manager housing.mgr@yuquot.ca
Wayne Hinchcliffe Housing Maintenance housingworker@yuquot.ca
Duane Hanson Lands Manager lands@yuquot.ca
Nathan George Fisheries Coordinator fisheries@yuquot.ca
Yvonne Murphy Reception reception@yuquot.ca
Marie Lavoie Education Coordinator education@yuquot.ca
Carlene Jack Daycare Manager daycare@yuquot.ca
Carol Sine Preschool Teacher preschool@yuquot.ca
Roz Latvala Adult Education adulteducation@yuquot.ca
    
   
Mowachaht/Muchalaht First Nation
100 Ouwatin Road, Tsaxana, BC
PO Box 459, Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Phone: 250-283-2015
Fax: 250-283-2335