Contact us at our North American toll free number at
1-800-238-2933
or direct at 1-250-283-2015 ext-113
 

Council of Chiefs

Chief Michael Maquinna Chief Danny Savey
Chief Ben Jack Sr. Chief Norman George
Chief Patrick James Chief Larry Andrews

MMFN Band Office 

Administration

 Name

Title

Extension

Email

Michael McGee

Administrator

122

admin@yuquot.ca

 

Tracy Amos

Administrative Assistant

120

admin.assistant@yuquot.ca

 

Phyllis Francoeur

Council of Chiefs Assistant

121

chief.assistant@yuquot.ca

Yvonne Murphy

Reception

101

reception@yuquot.ca

 

Roberta Savey

Housing Coordinator

126

roberta.savey@yuquot.ca

 

Wayne Hinchcliffe

Housing/Maintenance Worker

 

 

Rose Jack

SDW/CHR Worker

119

rose.jack@yuquot.ca

 

Verna Paul

Family Support Worker

116

verna.paul@yuquot.ca

 

Marie Lavoie

Education Coordinator

132

education@yuquot.ca

 

Darlene Reeve-Wells

Daycare Supervisor

133

Darlene.wells.reeve@yuquot.ca

Jaylene Johnson

Preschool Teacher

137

jaylene.johnson@yuquot.ca

 

Francis Jack

Daycare Worker

133

 

Adrienne Jack

Daycare Worker

133

 

Wayne Lord

Operations & Maintenance Coordinator

124

wayne.lord@yuquot.ca

 

William Howard Sr.

Maintenance Worker

 

 

Eliza Johnson

Administration Custodian

 

 

Shirley Johnson

Gym Custodian

 

 

Jeannine Dick

Events/Recreation Coordinator

134

jeannine@yuquot.ca

 

Jamie James

Fisheries Coordinator

118

Jamiejames.mmfn@gmail.com

 

Margaretta James

Restorative Justice Worker

123

restorative.justice@yuquot.ca

 

Arlene Andrews

Patient Travel/Membership Clerk

138

patienttravel@yuquot.ca

Position not filled

Social Development Clerk

 

sdclerk@yuquot.ca

 

    
   
Mowachaht/Muchalaht First Nation
100 Ouwatin Road, Tsaxana, BC
PO Box 459, Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Phone: 250-283-2015 or toll free: 1-800-238-2933
Fax: 250-283-2335