Contact us at 250-283-2015
 

Council of Chiefs

Chief Michael Maquinna Chief Danny Savey
Chief Ben Jack Sr. Chief Norman George
Chief Patrick James Chief Larry Andrews

MMFN Band Office 

MMFN Intercom List
Michael McGee Administrator 116 admin@yuquot.ca
Tracy Amos Administrative Assistant 139 admin.assistant@yuquot.ca
Natasha Amos COC Assistant 127 chief.assistant@yuquot.ca
Wendy He CFO 117 cfo@yuquot.ca
Michelle Frame Finance Clerk 167 finance@yuquot.ca
Maureen Levering Casual Accountant 136 finance2@yuquot.ca
Rose Jack Family & Health Services 119 health.services@yuquot.ca
Arlene Andrews P/T & Membership Clerk 130 patienttravel@yuquot.ca
Dwayne Worthing SA Manager 169 social.dev@yuquot.ca
Laureen Amos SA Assistant 118 sdassistant@yuquot.ca
Roberta Savey Housing Coordinator 122 housing.mgr@yuquot.ca
Wayne Hinchcliffe Housing Worker 166 housingworker@yuquot.ca
Wayne Lord Public Works Manager 126 publicworks@yuquot.ca
Allen Tweedie Lands Manager 123 lands@yuquot.ca
Jack Johnson GIS Tech  170 gis@yuquot.ca
Kadin Snook Fisheries Coordinator 124 fisheries@yuquot.ca
Yvonne Murphy Receptionist 101 reception@yuquot.ca
Carleen Jack Daycare Supervisor 133 daycare@yuquot.ca
Jeannine Dick Events/Recreation Coordinator 134 recreation@yuquot.ca
Marie Lavoie Education Coordinator 132 education@yuquot.ca
Carole Sine Preschool Teacher 137 preschool@yuquot.ca
    
   
Mowachaht/Muchalaht First Nation
100 Ouwatin Road, Tsaxana, BC
PO Box 459, Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Phone: 250-283-2015
Fax: 250-283-2335