Contact us at 250-283-2015
 

Council of Chiefs

Chief Michael Maquinna Chief Danny Savey
Chief Ben Jack Sr. Chief Norman George
Chief Patrick James Chief Larry Andrews

MMFN Band Office 

Administration
   Name  Title Email Address
1 Michael McGee Administrator admin@yuquot.ca
2 Wendy He Chief Financial Officer cfo@yuquot.ca
3 Michelle Frame Finance Clerk finance@yuquot.ca
4 Francine Savey Council of Chiefs Assistant chief.assistant@yuquot.ca
5 Tracy Amos Administrative Assistant admin.assistant@yuquot.ca
6 Rose Jack Social Development/Family Care/Community Health social.dev@yuquot.ca
7 Raven Michael Social Development Clerk sdassistant@yuquot.ca
8 Arlene Andrews Patient Travel & Membership Clerk patienttravel@yuquot.ca
9 Jeannine Dick Events/Recreation Coordinator recreation@yuquot.ca
10 D.Michelle James WOP Recreation Worker N/A
11 Evelyn Savey Home Care Worker N/A
12 Jennifer Andrew Home Care Worker N/A
13 Wayne Lord Operation & Maintenance Manager publicworks@yuquot.ca
14 William Howard Sr. Maintenance Worker N/A
15 Roberta Savey Housing Coordinator housing.mgr@yuquot.ca
16 Wayne Hinchcliffe Housing Worker housingworker@yuquot.ca
17 Jamie James Fisheries Coordinator fisheries@yuquot.ca
18 Eliza Johnson  Admin & HOU Janitorial N/A
19 Yvonne Murphy Reception reception@yuquot.ca
20 Marie Lavoie Education Coordinator education@yuquot.ca
21 Shirley Johnson Gym/Daycare/Preschool/Adult Ed Janitorial N/A
22 D.Carlene Jack Daycare Supervisor daycare@yuquot.ca
23 Jaylene Johnson Preschool Teacher N/A
24 Francis Jack Daycare Supervisor N/A
25 Janelle Jack Preschool Worker N/A
26 Adrienne Jack Daycare Supervisor N/A
27 Roz Latvala North Island College  rlatvala@nic.bc.ca
    
   
Mowachaht/Muchalaht First Nation
100 Ouwatin Road, Tsaxana, BC
PO Box 459, Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Phone: 250-283-2015
Fax: 250-283-2335